Subscribe to DailyFX

Use your favorite RSS reader to get the latest DailyFX headlines on the topics that interest you delivered to your desktop. What is RSS? How do I access RSS?

Entire Site https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/all
Forex Market News https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/forex_market_news
- Daily Briefings https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/daily_briefings
- Forecasts https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/forecasts
- Weekly Columns & Special Reports https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/weekly_columns
- Trading News Events https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/trading_news_events
Technical Analysis https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/technical_analysis
- Articles https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/technical_articles
- Daily Technicals https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/elliott_wave
-- Gold https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/dailyfx_gold_daily_forecast
-- Oil https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/dailyfx_oil_daily_forecast
- Candlesticks https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/candlesticks
- Sentiment https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/sentiment
Alerts https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/alerts
Analyst Articles https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/all
Analyst Picks https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/all_analyst_picks
- Pair to Range Trade https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/range_trade
-- Michael Boutros https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/michael_boutros
-- Kristian Kerr https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/kristian_kerr
-- John Kicklighter https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/john_kicklighter
-- Joel Kruger https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/picks_joel_kruger
-- David Rodriguez https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/david_rodriguez
-- Jamie Saettele https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/jamie_saettele
-- David Song https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/david_song
-- Ilya Spivak https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/ilya_spivak
-- Christopher Vecchio https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/christopher_vecchio
DailyFX For Beginners https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/dfx_for_beginners
- Course Trading Tips https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/course_trading_tips
Arabic https://www.dailyfx.com/feeds/dailyfx_arabic_all

What is RSS?
RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is web format that allows you to subscribe to certain articles or sets of articles. Articles are conveniently and automatically delivered to you, depending on which feeds you select to subscribe to.

How do I access RSS?
To subscribe to DailyFX's RSS feeds, you will need a feed reader (or "news aggregator"). Feed readers allow you to subscribe to and view many feeds. By automatically retrieving updates, they can help you stay current with new stories soon after they are published. Different feed readers are available, many for free. Some are applications that you download and install. Others are web-based and work inside your browser.

To subscribe to DailyFX feeds in your feed reader, right-click on one of the feeds and select "Copy Shortcut" or "Copy Link Location." Follow the instructions for your particular feed reader to paste this location (URL) where it asks for the URL of the feed you wish to subscribe to.

The latest versions of popular web browsers also support feeds directly. In these browsers you can simply click on the feed link to view or subscribe to it. Note: You will need a feed reader or current browser to subscribe to feeds. If you click on a feed link in an older browser, it may display unfriendly, unformatted code.